This website uses cookies to improve the visitor experience. Learn more or Accept It

N D Brown - specialist in independent Truck Rental and sales

Company

N D Brown Ltd is a specialist independent Truck Rental and sales company of over 30 years’ standing, still owned and operated by the same dedicated management team. Since its inception, N D Brown Ltd’s efforts have been focused on supplying the utility, civil engineering, municipal and highway maintenance sectors with high quality modern vehicles such as Asphalt Hot Boxes, Tippers and 4×4′s for both short and long term Self drive Hire.

The company has recently expanded its sales division and we now sell a wide but specialised range of New and Used commercial vehicles. We would, of course, be more than pleased to hear of your requirements.

ND Brown Contacts:

General Enquiries General enquiries@ndbrown.co.uk
Managing Director Nigel Brown nigel@ndbrown.co.uk
Group Operations Director Mark Fernyhough mark@ndbrown.co.uk
Hire Manager Jonathan Taylor jpt@ndbrown.co.uk
Scotland Area Manager Steven Bulloch sb@ndbrown.co.uk
Scotland Workshop Manager Willie Spence Willie@ndbrown.co.uk
Scotland Business Development Manager    Kenny Foster Kenny@ndbrown.co.uk
South West Area Manager Jonathan Youde jon.youde@ndbrown.co.uk
Service Manager Steve Bowen steve@ndbrown.co.uk
Accounts Doris Catterall doris@ndbrown.co.uk
National Accounts Manager Lee Kind lee@ndbrown.co.uk