About Us

N D Brown Ltd is a specialist independent Truck Rental and sales company of over 40 years’ standing, still owned and operated by the same dedicated management team. Since its inception, N D Brown Ltd’s efforts have been focused on supplying the utility, civil engineering, municipal and highway maintenance sectors with high quality modern vehicles for Asphalt Hot Box hire, HGV hire, Cage Tipper hire, Tipper hire, 4×4 hire and grab hire. We offer both short and long term hire options, and provide our services nationwide due to our three strategically placed depots. Whether you’re looking for HGV hire in London or grab hire in Manchester, N D Brown can help.

Contact Us

ND Brown HGV Sales Division

The company has recently expanded its sales division and we now sell a wide but specialised range of New and Used commercial vehicles. We would, of course, be more than pleased to hear of your requirements, either by email or call us today. We have an expert team who can advise you on the best options for your specialist vehicle hire.

Contact the ND Brown Sales Division

General Enquiries: enquiries@ndbrown.co.uk

Job Title Name E-mail
Chairman Nigel Brown nigel@ndbrown.co.uk
Managing Director Mark Fernyhough mark@ndbrown.co.uk
Operations Director Harry Brown harry@ndbrown.co.uk
National Hire Director Chris Chambers chris@ndbrown.co.uk
Scotland/Belfast Area Manager Steven Bulloch sb@ndbrown.co.uk
Scotland Workshop Manager Mark Fleming mark.fleming@ndbrown.co.uk
South West Area Manager Jonathan Youde jon.youde@ndbrown.co.uk
South East Area Manager Elliott Holdsworth elliott@ndbrown.co.uk
Service Manager Steve Bowen steve@ndbrown.co.uk
Accounts Doris Catterall doris@ndbrown.co.uk
National Accounts Manager Lee Kind lee@ndbrown.co.uk